nimblebox logo
Docs
v2.1.0

Note: If you are an Owner, you will have to transfer the ownership to another verified member in the workspace.

To leave a particular workspace

Leave Workspace

1

Click on 'Settings' from the left Sidebar. Then, click the 'Workspace' tab.

2

Scroll down to the heading 'Danger Zone.'

3

Click 'Leave Workspace.'

Note: You will lose access to all data, projects, and deployments in that workspace.

nbox SDKnbox provides built in access to all the APIs and packages them in the most user friendly manner.Star 0