nimblebox logo
Docs
v2.1.0

Note: We recommend you to have the backup of all data and projects before deleting a Workspace

If you are an Owner of a Workspace, you will be able to delete the workspace.

To delete a Workspace:

![Delete Workspace Image](https://d2e931syjhr5o9.cloudfront.net/docs_assets/delete workspace.png)

1

Click on 'Settings' in your left Sidebar from Workspaces.

2

Scroll down to the 'Danger Zone' section.

3

Click the 'Delete Workspace' button.

4

Now, enter the Workspace name to double-check before deleting the workspace.

5

Click the 'Delete Workspace' button.

Deleting the workspace will permanently delete the data, projects, and deployments to all the members in your workspace.

nbox SDKnbox provides built in access to all the APIs and packages them in the most user friendly manner.Star 0