nimblebox logo
Docs
v2.1.0

Archive a job from your workspace

In order to delete jobs, you must be a maintainer or an editor of the Job. Archive a job will remove all files and logs associated with the job. The jobs have been permanently deleted, and there is no way to recover them.

To archive a job from your workspace, do the following:

Archive a job image

1

You can find your job in the NimbleBox workspace.

2

Go to the top-right corner of the job you want to delete and select Manage.

3

On the Settings tab, scroll down to the Danger Zone section. Then click 'Archive' to remove the job from your workspace.

4

To delete a job, type the name of the job you wish to delete and click 'Archive Job' to confirm the deletion.

nbox SDKnbox provides built in access to all the APIs and packages them in the most user friendly manner.Star 0