nimblebox logo
Docs
v2.1.0

Back-up your data

Back up helps you create a copy of the data that can be recovered in case of any failure or accidental deletion of your instance.

NimbleBox resend invite

From Build, Go to the 'Settings' of your instance and select the 'Backup now' option to back up your data.

Restore your data

Restore Backup helps you to restore the latest backed-up version of your instance. This feature will help you avoid data loss in case of accidental deletion.

It is simple to restore your data. From Build, Go to the 'Settings' of your instance and select the 'Restore Now' option to restore the latest data.

Restoring your instance will replace your current instance with the last backed-up instance.

A temporary backup of the current instance will be created during the restoration process if you need to retrieve the data later.

Delete your backup

Backups incur additional costs equivalent to instance storage costs at the time of creation. You might want to delete a backup when a instance is finished, and you no longer need them or when fresh backups are available for recovery in case the instance is accidentally deleted.

Backups incur additional costs equivalent to instance storage costs at the time of creation. You might want to delete a backup when a instance is finished, and you no longer need them or when fresh backups are available for recovery in case the instance is accidentally deleted.

NimbleBox delete backup

To delete a backup, follow the steps below:

1

Click the Delete icon next to the backup you wish to delete from your instance Build Settings

2

You will be prompted to confirm the deletion before the backup is permanently erased.

nbox SDKnbox provides built in access to all the APIs and packages them in the most user friendly manner.Star 0